

China Vanadium Titano-Magnetite Mining Company Limited 中國釩鈦磁鐵礦業有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00893)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors (each a "Director" and collectively, the "Directors") of China Vanadium Titano-Magnetite Mining Company Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Director

Mr. Teh Wing Kwan (Chairman)

Executive Directors

Mr. Hao Xiemin (Acting Chief Executive Officer and Financial Controller)

Mr. Wang Hu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yu Haizong

Mr. Liu Yi

Mr. Wu Wen

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Teh Wing Kwan	_	С	_
Mr. Wang Hu	_	_	M
Mr. Yu Haizong	С	M	M
Mr. Liu Yi	M	M	С
Mr. Wu Wen	M	M	_

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 13 July 2022

Website: www.chinavtmmining.com