From 31 December 2024, the composition of the Board and each of the respective Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows:

**Board of Directors** 

Mr. Teh Wing Kwan (Non-executive Chairman)

Mr. Hao Xiemin (Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director)

Mr. Wang Hu (Executive Director)

Mr. Yu Haizong (Independent Director)

Mr. Liu Yi (Independent Director)

Mr. Wu Wen (Independent Director)

Mdm. Tang Guoqiong (Independent Director)

The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each

## Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Teh Wing Kwan	-	C	-
Mr. Hao Xiemin	-	-	-
Mr. Wang Hu	-	-	M
Mr. Yu Haizong	C	M	M
Mr. Liu Yi	M	M	С
Mr. Wu Wen	M	M	-
Mdm. Tang Guoqiong	M	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee